18 Feb: Who is the Fairest of Them All?

I think that if the Evil Queen had reflected on her choices, she might have seen that it wasn’t Snow’s fault that she was the fairest and not the Evil Queen. Also, y’know, not being Evil might’ve helped too.

I took notes on the Intro to Reflection:

Identify

What are your significant moments?

  • Are we supposed to be writing vignettes?
  • How many are we supposed to write?
  • What feelings am I supposed to be recalling?

Reflect

Analyze those significant moments. Why did it happen that way?

  • How will this get done?

Identify

What did you learn from this overall experience?

  • How will this get done?

 

I think that the hardest part about this is finding a significant writing moment, at least one recently. I am constantly writing, and I don’t know. I can’t think of anything significant but recent.

Leave a comment